Sep. 20, 2019
Your rating: 0
1 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 2019


Yoo In-sik


Lee Seung-gi isCha Dal Gun
Cha Dal Gun
Go Hae Ri / "Elsa"
Shin Sung-rok isGi Tae Woong
Gi Tae Woong
Baek Yoon-sik isJung Gook Pyo
Jung Gook Pyo
Moon Sung-keun isHong Sun Jo
Hong Sun Jo
Kim Min-jong isPark Man Young
Park Man Young
Lee Ki-young isKang Joo Chul
Kang Joo Chul
Jeong Man-sik isMin Jae Shik
Min Jae Shik
Hwang Bo-ra isGong Hwa Sook
Gong Hwa Sook
Lee Kyung-young isEdward Park
Edward Park

Video trailer


Stuntman Cha Dal-geon gets involved in a tragic airplane crash and ends up discovering a national corruption scandal in the process. Go Hae-ri, the oldest daughter of a deceased marine, decides to work for the National Intelligence Service as a secret ops agent in order to support her mom and younger siblings, although all she wanted to do is to become a civil servant.

Original title 배가본드
TMDb Rating 8.468 358 votes
First air date Sep. 20, 2019
Last air date Nov. 23, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 60 minutes