The Time Tunnel

The Time Tunnel

Sep. 09, 1966
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 1966



James Darren isTony Newman
Tony Newman
Robert Colbert isDoug Phillipps
Doug Phillipps
Whit Bissell isGeneral Heywood Kirk
General Heywood Kirk
Lee Meriwether isDr. Ann McGregor
Dr. Ann McGregor
John Zaremba isDr. Raymond Swain
Dr. Raymond Swain

Video trailer


The Time Tunnel is a 1966–1967 U.S. color science fiction TV series, written around a theme of time travel adventure. The show was creator-producer Irwin Allen’s third science fiction television series, released by 20th Century Fox and broadcast on ABC. The show ran for one season of 30 episodes. Reruns are viewable on cable and by internet streaming. A pilot for a new series was produced in 2002, although it was not picked up.

The Time Tunnel
The Time Tunnel
The Time Tunnel
The Time Tunnel
Original title The Time Tunnel
TMDb Rating 7.7 148 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 1966
Last air date Apr. 07, 1967
Seasons 1
Episodes 30
Average Duration 60 minutes