Jun. 13, 2010
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 13, 2010



James Badge Dale isWill Travers
Will Travers
Jessica Collins isMaggie Young
Maggie Young
Lauren Hodges isTanya MacGaffin
Tanya MacGaffin
Dallas Roberts isMiles Fiedler
Miles Fiedler
Arliss Howard isKale Ingram
Kale Ingram
Miranda Richardson isKatherine Rhumor
Katherine Rhumor


An intelligence analyst at a national think tank in New York City called the American Policy Institute discovers that he may be working with members of a secret society that manipulates world events on a grand scale.

Original title Rubicon
TMDb Rating 7.8 76 votes
First air date Jun. 13, 2010
Last air date Oct. 17, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 45 minutes