Inside Edge

Inside Edge

Jul. 10, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Dec. 03, 2021
2Season 2 Dec. 06, 2019
1Season 1 Jul. 10, 2017



Angad Bedi isArvind Vashishth
Arvind Vashishth
Siddhant Chaturvedi isPrashant Kanaujia
Prashant Kanaujia
Amit Sial isDevender Mishra
Devender Mishra
Natasha Suri isMystery Woman
Mystery Woman
Naveen Kaushik isJoint Commissioner Rathore
Joint Commissioner Rathore
Manuj Sharma isRaghunath

Video trailer


The story of the Mumbai Mavericks, a T20 cricket franchise playing in the Powerplay League. Set in a landscape of conflicting interests, where selfishness is almost a virtue, where sex, money, and power are mere means to an end, Inside Edge is a story that pulls no punches, minces no words, and takes no prisoners. Come witness the game behind the game.

Inside Edge
Inside Edge
Original title Inside Edge
TMDb Rating 6.7 18 votes
First air date Jul. 10, 2017
Last air date Dec. 03, 2021
Seasons 3
Episodes 30
Average Duration 45 minutes